1. The Voice

From the recording Home Brew

Your price

The Voice

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.50 or more)

Please pay at least $0.50

Out of stock

Cover Photo (C) 2022 Aaron Kowalski Photography
Music (C) 2022 Roots Asylum
Released June 9, 2020

Jimmy Macaroni: Vocals and guitar
Jeromy Timmer: Electric Guitar
Mike Roche: Electric Guitar
Shawn Toth: Harmony Vocals
C.D. Craig: Bass Guitar
A.A. Miller: Drums
Aaron Kowalski: Tambourine